• D&L Vehicle Repairs Facebook Reviews

    D&L Vehicle Repairs Hybrid Specialist
    5.0
    Based on 30 reviews
    powered by Facebook
    Sarah E Robinson
    Sarah E Robinson
    2020-05-09T09:49:55+0000
    Fast, reliable and friendly service for a great price. Highly recommend ⭐️ ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
    Kayleigh Neal
    Kayleigh Neal
    2020-01-15T20:44:01+0000
    Very good customer services very efficient I would not take my car anywhere else to be fixed thank you so much
    Philip Butcher
    Philip Butcher
    2019-10-29T17:55:34+0000
    Great friendly service professional and value for money.
    Alvin Feetham
    Alvin Feetham
    2019-06-16T06:39:10+0000
    a great pair of guys friendly helpful and honest and do a very high standard of work I don't go anywhere else.
    Wayne Bailey
    Wayne Bailey
    2019-04-11T21:26:59+0000
    Excellent service always helpful and do there best to help you out .💥💥💥💥💥 5 star amazing fella's garage... honest and trust worthy 🤩read more
    Cath Smith
    Cath Smith
    2019-04-10T21:47:54+0000
    Excellent, friendly service , so happy 😀
    Samantha Paddison Bailey
    Samantha Paddison Bailey
    2019-03-08T16:57:39+0000
    Amazing service ! Highly recommended
    Heather Ickeringill
    Heather Ickeringill
    2019-02-14T17:46:08+0000
    A really good friendly service 😊
    Sharon Pollard
    Sharon Pollard
    2018-09-22T13:08:31+0000
    Brilliant just brilliant.
    Richard Mansell
    Richard Mansell
    2018-09-08T08:31:34+0000
    Very friendly staff gd prices and Lee is a top mechanic
    Melissa Millie Woodbridge
    Melissa Millie Woodbridge
    2018-06-12T06:51:30+0000
    Debbie Woodbridge
    Debbie Woodbridge
    2017-10-23T19:02:48+0000
    Super fast service got my car all sorted and back to me within a couple of hours. Would recommend 100%
    Kyle Vallis
    Kyle Vallis
    2017-01-09T14:35:37+0000
    My faith in garages has been restored. Awesome trustworthy service...I will definitely reuse in the future. Thanks guys.
    Claire Tombs
    Claire Tombs
    2016-04-01T21:47:46+0000
    These are a great pair of guys, they offer good value with best service, honest mechanics that just do the job you... asked.read more
    Karl Kelly
    Karl Kelly
    2015-12-26T11:58:41+0000
    I've been using D&L more or less from when they opened, which is quite a long time. They have always been extremely... helpful, I can't fault them on the servicing and work that they've done over the years to any of my varying cars that I've owned and now my children's , I wouldn't hesitate to recommend them to my friends or anyone else, there pricing is very competitive and fair . Generally there just really top guys who are Leigh and Leon .read more
    Jemma Powell
    Jemma Powell
    2015-07-24T22:25:50+0000
    Lisa Norton
    Lisa Norton
    2015-06-02T14:33:05+0000
    Had a great experience at D&L vehicle repair. These guys are awesome, they go out of their way to help you. They are... extremely helpful, honest and kind. Excellent service. Thank you.read more
    Ric Parfitt
    Ric Parfitt
    2015-05-20T23:08:30+0000
    Always friendly and good service. Pick up & delivery service too 😉
    Marcelo Blandina Emily
    Marcelo Blandina Emily
    2015-05-06T06:07:56+0000
    Very good service
    Lorna Graves
    Lorna Graves
    2015-04-08T15:49:34+0000
    Great garage, definitely recommend
    Michelle Steward
    Michelle Steward
    2015-03-13T21:15:33+0000
    Great people and great service wouldn't go anywhere else x
    Norman Johnson
    Norman Johnson
    2015-01-06T16:39:10+0000
    Roger Eley
    Roger Eley
    2014-12-12T08:20:45+0000
    Only place I use .Top lads.when my big end was wobbling and my nuts needed tightening.leon had his wrench out in a... flash .5stars....read more
    Stephen Buck
    Stephen Buck
    2014-08-04T12:23:05+0000
    Natalie Fraser
    Natalie Fraser
    2014-05-29T16:46:01+0000
    Great service, very helpful everyone should use these guys 🙂 x
    Kirstie Eley
    Kirstie Eley
    2014-04-09T18:29:54+0000
    Matthew Pokora
    Matthew Pokora
    2014-04-03T15:22:26+0000
    Dana Fretwell
    Dana Fretwell
    2013-12-09T19:49:47+0000
    5* service, will never take my car anywhere else!
    Darren N Alana Steedman
    Darren N Alana Steedman
    2013-11-17T09:49:18+0000
    Dean Curtis
    Dean Curtis
    2013-11-10T16:14:00+0000
    Tim Brookes
    Tim Brookes
    2013-11-08T22:05:33+0000
    Callum Silsby
    Callum Silsby
    2013-10-28T22:06:19+0000
    Simon Martin
    Simon Martin
    2013-10-14T22:00:35+0000
    Lucy 'lily' Skipper
    Lucy 'lily' Skipper
    2013-10-12T16:11:32+0000
    Wayne Curtis
    Wayne Curtis
    2013-10-12T12:50:31+0000
    great lads and really know what there doing,service with a smile at all times
    Billy Moorman
    Billy Moorman
    2013-10-12T05:52:59+0000
    Next Reviews
  • D&L Vehicle Repairs Google Reviews

    Janice Swales
    Janice Swales
    00:09 15 Mar 20
    Brilliant can't thank them enough helping me on my way home thank you
    Julie Burgess
    Julie Burgess
    14:14 11 Feb 20
    Brilliant service! Always do their very best to accommodate any requests and very honest with advice and prices. Thank... you so much again for taking care me and my car. Julie Bread more
    Paul Martin
    Paul Martin
    10:08 05 Dec 19
    Excellent service, as always
    Tracy Harley
    Tracy Harley
    00:05 15 Nov 19
    Great service honest advice
    Richard lamb
    Richard lamb
    16:47 29 Oct 19
    Always use D&L always friendly service , good prices and good workmanship
    Kin Neaster
    Kin Neaster
    14:09 21 Sep 19
    Lee such a lovely guy always helpful from cookie Kim
    Mrs V
    Mrs V
    15:55 15 Mar 19
    Very happy customer 🏎
    Diane Garnett
    Diane Garnett
    22:17 16 Jun 18
    Very amiable efficient, and reasonably priced
    Francis Woodroffe
    Francis Woodroffe
    13:47 10 Mar 18
    Great service. Found the problem in minutes and was back up and running within a few hours. Recommended.
    Lino Garcia
    Lino Garcia
    08:44 19 Feb 18
    Very honest and reliable people..
    Monday Evening
    Monday Evening
    00:06 04 Feb 18
    I've used them for over a decade and have complete faith. Helpful, honest and highly recommended.
    Chris Smith
    Chris Smith
    06:24 04 Sep 17
    Always a good honest service at sensible rates.
    Next Reviews
  • Very satisfied with the service,

    Very satisfied with the service, 1st class.
    Got me out of a difficult spot.
    I would recommend 100%

    Laura Carr

    Thoroughly recommended

    I’ve been using these guys for years, for my servicing and MOT’s.
    They are friendly, helpful, honest and always do good work and they also fit tyres at very competitive prices.

    Sarah Louise

    Excellent Customer Service

    Picked up my car and dropped it off. Very quick, reliable and reasonable prices. Will be using all the time. Thanks guys

    David Roberts

    Quality Service As Always

    Always friendly and good service.

    Pick up & delivery service too 

    Ric Parfitt

    Happy With Our Service?
    Please Leave Us A Review

    Required

    What is your full name?
    What is your email address?
    A headline for your testimonial.
    What do you think about us?

    Electric Car Charging Symbol
    Hybrid Leaf Logo